Website Manager

2022-23 Board of Directors

PresidentJim Barger[email protected]
Vice PresidentAngel Facundo
Information OfficerJim Barger
Player Agent - Upper Divisions

Player Agent - Lower DivisionsAngela Orebaugh
SecretaryJessica Mata
TreasurerAlfred Mata[email protected]
Fields/Equipment/UniformsPhillip Knox
Umpire in ChiefTBD
Safety OfficersTeresa Barger, Amy Orozco
 Tiny Tots Division DirectorTori Gonzalez 
Tee Ball Division DirectorTori Gonzalez
Rookie Division Director
(Minor B) 
Angela Orebaugh
Single A Division DirectorAlfred Mata[email protected]
AA Division DirectorAngel Facundo
AAA Division Director 
Majors Division Director 
50/70 Director & Junior Division DirectorJim Barger
Senior Division DirectorJim Barger
Ways and Means & Sponsorship 
Snack Shack CoordinatorAmy Orozco, Teresa Barger, Jessica Mata

Emergency Numbers

LH Police Dept: 562-905-9750
LH Fire Dept: 562-905-9794
St Jude Med Ctr.: 714-871-3200
SCE: 1800-655-4555
Portola: 562-697-7976 Esteli: Use Cell phone, no land line

LHCLL Sponsors

Copyright © 2024 La Habra City Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login